Mitchell H. Gold, MD

Executive Chairman & CEO

Stanford Peng, MD, PhD

President and Head of Research & Development

Paul Rickey

Chief Financial Officer

Jan Hillson, MD

Senior VP of Clinical Development

Wayne Gombotz, PhD

Chief Technology Officer

Remy Durand, PhD

Chief Business Officer

Pamela Holland, PhD

Senior VP of Research

Zelanna Goldberg, MD

Chief Medical Officer